Key Dates

Autumn Term

INSET Days: 2nd/3rd/4th Sept  

Thurs 5th Sept

Fri 25th Oct 2019

Mon 4th Nov

Thurs 19th Dec

Spring Term

INSET Day: 6th Jan 2020  

Tues 7th Jan 2020

Fri 14th Feb 2010

Mon 24th Feb 2010

Fri 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

INSET Days: 20th April 2020 and 1st June 2020

Tue 21st April 2020

Fri 22nd May 2020

Tue 2nd June 2020

Tues 21st July 2020